Board Members

United Way of Whiteside County

Board Members 2020-2021


Robert Urbanksi
Frantz Mfg.

Vice President
Kevin Anderson
CGH Medical Center

Bo Mays
Sterling Federal Bank

Vice Treasurer
Robbie Minor
Sauk Valley Bank

Dr. Sara Dail
Sterling Public Schools

Cindy Conklin
Community State Bank

Keith Grell
Brothers Flooring

Ray Sharp
KSB Hospital

Kurt Downs
Rabo SgriFinance

Elizabeth Klahn
Ward, Murray, Pace and Johnson

Darryl Hogue
Riverbend School District

Tracie Morgan
Farmers National Bank

Debra Stiefel

Justin Shuman
Sauk Valley Media

Jacob Schrader
Wal-Mart DC 7024

Charlotte Dunne
Illinois American Water

Andrew Beveroth
Wahl Clipper Corp.



United Way of Whiteside County