Does your family need assistance? 2-1-1 is here to help. Click here to contact us.

Staff & Board of Directors


Keri Olson – CEO

Mardi Ybarra –  Program Coordinator

Brian Vickers – Bookkeeper

Kevin Anderson
CGH Medical Center

Vice President
Tracie Morgan
Farmers National Bank

Bo Mays
Sterling Federal Bank

Vice Treasurer
Robbie Minor
Sauk Valley Bank

Robert Urbankski
Frantz Mfg.

Dr. Sara Dail
Sterling Public Schools

Cindy Conklin
Community State Bank

Keith Grell
Brothers Flooring

Ray Sharp
KSB Hospital

Kurt Downs
Rabo AgriFinance

Elizabeth Klahn
Ward, Murray, Pace and Johnson

Debra Stiefel

Charlotte Dunne
Illinois American Water

Dawn Castillo
Sauk Valley Bank

Darryl Hogue
Riverbend School District